The following sponsors made the First International Workshop on TLM possible through their generous contributions, both financial and in-kind:

The Provincial Government of British Columbia through its Advanced Systems Institute (ASI) and the Laboratory for Automation, Communication and Information Systems Research (LACIR)

The Federal Government of Canada through its Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council (NSERC)

The Government of France through its Embassy in Ottawa

The Government of Germany through the Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG)

The University of Victoria, the Faculty of Engineering and the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

The Laboratory for Lightwave Electronics, Microwaves and Communications (LLiMic)

The NSERC/MPR Teltech Industrial Research Chair in Radio Frequency Engineering

The co-operative sponsorship of the IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society and the collaboration of its Technical Committee on Microwave Field Theory (MTT-15) are gratefully acknowledged.

Home Up Next Next